Who's the Starting Center in NBA 2K's 2010 All-Decade Team?!


NBA 2K20 is set to release September 6th, and the biggest thing being added are new legendary teams. 2K just released screenshots of the 1980's, 1990's, 2000's, and 2010's. The teams are looking great. Some highlights of the release are that Michael Jordan and LeBron James are the only two guys in the starting five for multiple decades. The 1950's and 1960's have not been announced yet, but more legendary teams are set to come.


  • Magic Johnson
  • Michael Jordan
  • Larry Bird
  • Kevin McHale
  • Moses Malone


  • John Stockton
  • Michael Jordan
  • Scottie Pippen
  • Karl Malone
  • Hakeem Olajuwon


  • Allen Iverson
  • Kobe Bryant
  • LeBron James
  • Tim Duncan
  • Shaquille O'Neal


  • Stephen Curry
  • James Harden
  • LeBron James
  • Kevin Durant
  • Dwight Howard



Content Goes Here