FM 96.9 The Game Sports Broadcast Calendar


The following games will be broadcast on FM 96.9 The Game unless otherwise noted.

All UCF Sports and Orlando City SC matches can be streamed here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Tampa Bay Rays games cannot be streamed

- Orlando Magic -

January

Jan. 26 vs LA Clippers - 7:00pm - 104.5 The Beat

Jan. 28 vs Detroit Pistons - 7:00 PM

Jan. 30 vs Dallas Mavericks - 7:00 PM

February

Feb. 1 @ Chicago Bulls - 8:00 PM

Feb. 2 @ Indiana Pacers - 7:00 PM

Feb. 5 vs Memphis Grizzlies - 5:00 PM - 104.5 The Beat

Feb. 6 vs Boston Celtics - 6:00 PM

Feb. 8 @ Portland Trailblazers - 10:00 PM - 104.5 The Beat

Feb. 11 @ Utah Jazz - 9:00 PM

Feb. 12 @ Phoenix Suns - 9:00 PM

Feb. 14 @ Denver Nuggets - 9:00 PM - 104.5 The Beat

Feb. 16 vs Atlanta Hawks - 7:00 PM

Feb. 25 vs Houston Rockets 7:00 PM

Feb. 28 vs Indiana Pacers - 7:00 PM

March

Mar. 2 vs Indiana Pacers - 7:00 PM

Mar. 5 @ Memphis Grizzlies - 8:00 PM - 104.5 The Beat

Mar. 8 vs Phoenix Suns - 7:00 PM

Mar. 9 @ New Orleans Pelicans - 8:00 PM

Mar. 11 vs Minnesota Timberwolves - 7:00 PM

Mar. 13 vs Philadelphia 6:00 PM

15-Mar-22 vs Brooklyn 7:00 PM

17-Mar-22 vs Detroit 7:00 PM

20-Mar-22 vs Oklahoma City 6:00 PM

22-Mar-22 vs Golden St. 7:00 PM

23-Mar-22 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM

26-Mar-22 vs Sacramento 7:00 PM

28-Mar-22 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM

30-Mar-22 @ Washington 7:00 PM

April

1-Apr-22 vs Toronto 7:00 PM

3-Apr-22 vs New York 6:00 PM

5-Apr-22 vs Cleveland 7:00 PM

7-Apr-22 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM

10-Apr-22 vs Miami TBA

- UCF Basketball -

January

Jan. 26 @ Wichita State - 7:00pm

Jan. 29 vs Houston - 8:00pm

February

Feb. 3 vs South Florida - 7:00pm

Feb. 5 @ Memphis - 8:00pm

Feb. 8 vs Wichita State - 9:00pm

Feb. 14 vs Tulsa - 7:00pm

Feb. 17 @ Houston - 9:00pm

Feb. 20 vs ECU - 2:00pm

Feb. 23 vs Cincinnati - 9:00pm

March

Mar. 3 @ Tulane - 8:00pm

Mar. 6 @ Tulsa - 2:00pm

- UCF Baseball -

February

Feb. 18 - 6:00pm

March

Mar. 1 - 6:00pm

Mar. 16 - 6:00pm

April

Apr. 2 - 6:00pm

Apr. 3 - 1:00pm

Apr. 8

Apr. 9

Apr. 14 - 6:00pm

Apr. 15 - 6:00pm

Apr. 16

Apr. 22

Apr. 23

Apr. 24

Apr. 29 - 6:00pm

Apr. 30 - 6:00pm

May

May 1

May 6

May 7

May 8

May 11 - 6:00pm

May 13 - 7:30pm

May 14 - 7:30pm

May 15 - 2:00pm

May 19 - 6:00pm

May 20 - 6:00pm

May 21 - 6:00pm

- Orlando City Soccer Club -

Sun., Feb. 27 - Club de Foot Montreal 1:00PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., March 5 - Chicago Fire FC 6:00PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., March 12 - FC Cincinnati 7:30PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., March 19 - LA Galaxy 3:30PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., March 27 - Portland Timbers 4 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., April 2 - LAFC 7:30 PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., April 9 - Chicago Fire FC 1 PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., April 16 - Columbus Crew 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., April 24 - New York Red Bulls 3 PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., April 30 - Charlotte FC 7:30 PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., May 7 - Club de Foot Montreal 4 PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., May 14 - Toronto FC 3 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., May 22 - Austin FC 8 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., May 28 - FC Dallas 7:30 PM Real Radio 104.1

Sat., June 18 - Houston Dynamo FC 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Fri., June 24 - FC Cincinnati 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Thurs., June 30 - New England Revolution 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Mon., July 4 - D.C. United 7 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., July 9 - Inter Miami CF 8 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Wed., July 13 - Colorado Rapids 9 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., July 17 - Atlanta United FC 3 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., July 23 - Philadelphia Union 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., July 31 - D.C. United 5 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., Aug. 6 - New England Revolution 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., Aug. 13 - New York Red Bulls 6 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., Aug. 21 - Charlotte FC 7 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., Aug. 28 - New York City FC 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Wed., Aug. 31 - Seattle Sounders FC 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., Sept. 4 - Inter Miami CF 8 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., Sept. 10 - Philadelphia Union 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Wed., Sept. 14 - Atlanta United FC 6 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., Sept. 17 - Toronto FC 7:30 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sat., Oct. 1 - New York City FC 7 PM FM 96.9 The Game

Sun., Oct. 9 - Columbus Crew TBD FM 96.9 The Game


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content