FM 96.9 The Game Sports Broadcast Calendar


The following games will be broadcast on FM 96.9 The Game unless otherwise noted.

All UCF Sports and Orlando City SC matches can be streamed here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Tampa Bay Rays games cannot be streamed

- Tampa Bay Rays -

July

Fri, July 2 vs Toronto Blue Jays - 6:30

Fri, July 9 vs Toronto Blue Jays - 6:30

Fri, July 16 vs Atlanta Braves - 7:00

Fri, July 23 vs Cleveland Indians - 6:30

Wed, July 28 vs New York Yankees - 6:30

August

Fri, Aug 6 vs Baltimore Orioles - 6:30

Fri, Aug 13 vs Minnesota Twins - 7:30

Fri, Aug 20 vs Chicago White Sox - 6:30

Wed, Aug 25 vs Philadelphia Phillies - 6:30

September

Fri, Sept 3 vs Minnesota Twins - 6:30

Wed, Sept 8 vs Boston Red Sox - 6:30

Fri, Sept 17 vs Detroit Tigers - 6:30

Fri, Sept 24 vs Miami Marlins - 6:30

October

Fri, Oct 1 vs New York Yankees - 6:30

- UCF Football -

September

Sat, Sept 4 vs Boise State TBD

Sat, Sept 11 vs Bethune-Cookman TBD

Fri, Sept 17 @ Louisville TBD

October

Sat, Oct 2 @ Navy TBD

Sat, Oct 9 vs ECU TBD

Sat, Oct 16 @ Cincinnati TBD

Fri, Oct 22 vs Memphis TBD

Sat, Oct 30 @ Temple TBD

November

Sat, Nov 6 vs Tulane TBD 

Sat, Nov 13 @ SMU TBD 

Sat, Nov 20 vs UConn TBD

Fri, Nov 26 vs USF TBD

- Tampa Bay Buccaneers -

September

Sept. 9: vs. Dallas Cowboys – 8:20 PM

Sept. 19: vs. Atlanta Falcons – 4:05 PM

Sept. 26: at Los Angeles Rams – 4:25 PM

October

Oct. 4: at New England Patriots – 8:20 PM

Oct. 10: vs. Miami Dolphins – 1:00 PM

Oct. 14: at Philadelphia Eagles – 8:20 PM

Oct. 24: vs. Chicago Bears – 4:25 PM

Oct. 31: at New Orleans Saints – 4:25 PM

November

Nov. 14: at Washington Football Team – 1:00 PM

Nov. 22: vs. New York Giants – 8:15 PM

Nov. 28: at Indianapolis Colts – 1:00 PM

December

Dec. 5: at Atlanta Falcons – 1:00 PM

Dec. 12: vs. Buffalo Bills – 4:25 PM

Dec. 19: New Orleans Saints – 8:20 PM

Dec. 26: at Carolina Panthers – 1:00 PM

January

Jan. 2: at New York Jets – 1:00 PM

Jan. 9: vs. Carolina Panthers – 1:00 PM


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content