FM 96.9 The Game Sports Broadcast Calendar

The following games will be broadcast on FM 96.9 The Game unless otherwise noted.

All UCF Sports and Orlando City SC matches can be streamed here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Orlando Magic games cannot be streamed

- Orlando Magic -

February

Fri. 21      DALLAS                                     7 p.m.

Mon. 24   @ Brooklyn                                7:30 p.m.

Wed. 26  @ Atlanta                                   7:30 p.m. - 104.5 The Beat

Fri. 28      MINNESOTA                             7 p.m.

Sat. 29    @ San Antonio                         8:30 p.m. - 104.5 The Beat

March 

Mon. 2     PORTLAND                               7 p.m. - 104.5 The Beat

Wed. 4    @ Miami                                     7 p.m. - 104.5 The Beat

Fri. 6        @ Minnesota                             8 p.m.

Sun. 8     @ Houston                                7 p.m.

Tue. 10    @ Memphis                               8 p.m.

Thu. 12    CHICAGO                                  7 p.m. -- AAC Tournament TBD

Sun. 15   CHARLOTTE                             6 p.m.–AAC Tournament TBD

Tue. 17    @ Detroit                                    7 p.m.

Thu. 19    CLEVELAND                             7 p.m.

Sat. 21    SACRAMENTO                         7 p.m.

Mon. 23   @ Brooklyn                                7:30 p.m.

Wed. 25  INDIANA                                     7 p.m.

Fri. 27      BROOKLYN                               7 p.m.

Sun. 29   NEW ORLEANS                       6 p.m.

April

Wed. 1    CHARLOTTE                             7 p.m.

Fri. 3        @ Boston                                   7:30 p.m.

Sun. 5     @ Philadelphia                         1 p.m.

Wed. 8    @ New York                               7:30 p.m.

Fri. 10      BOSTON                                    7 p.m.

Sat. 11    @ Indiana                                  7 p.m.

Mon. 13   @ Chicago                                 8 p.m.

Wed. 15  TORONTO                                  7:30 p.m.

- UCF Football -

September

Fri, Sept 4  vs UNC TBD

Sat, Sept 12 vs FIU TBD

Sat, Sept 19 @ Georgia Tech TBD

Thu, Sept 24 @ ECU TBD

October

Sat, Oct 3  vs Tulsa TBD

Fri, Oct 16 @ Memphis TBD

Sat, Oct 24 vs Tulane TBD

Sat, Oct 31 @ Houston TBD

November

Sat, Nov 7  vs Florida A&M TBD 

Sat, Nov 14  vs Temple TBD 

Sat, Nov 21  vs Cincinnati TBD

Fri, Nov 27 @ USF TBD

- UCF Basketball -

February

Wed, Feb 19  @ Cincinnati 7p

Sat, Feb 22 vs Tulane 12p

Wed, Feb 26 @ UConn 7p

Sat, Feb 29 @ Tulsa 6p

March

Wed, March 4 vs SMU 7p

Sun, March 8 vs ECU 2p

- UCF Baseball -

3/11 vs Miami 5:55p

3/17 vs Florida State 5:55p

3/18 vs Florida State 3:55p

3/20 vs ECU 5:55p

3/22 vs ECU 12:45p

3/28 @ Memphis 2:45p

3/29 @ Memphis 1:45p

3/31 vs FAU 5:55p

4/4 vs Wichita Sate 5:45p

4/9 @ UConn 5:55p

4/11 @ UConn 12:45p

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

FM 96.9 The Game · Orlando's Sports Leader
Listen Now on iHeartRadio