FM 96.9 The Game Sports Broadcast Calendar


The following games will be broadcast on FM 96.9 The Game unless otherwise noted.

All UCF Sports and Orlando City SC matches can be streamed here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Tampa Bay Rays games cannot be streamed

- Orland Magic -

February

Tue, Feb 23 vs Detroit 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 25 @ Brooklyn 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 27 vs Utah 8:00pm

March

Mon, Mar 1 vs Dallas 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 3 vs Atlanta 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 11 @ Miami 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 12 @ San Antonio 9:00pm

Sun, Mar 14 vs Miami 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 18 @ New York 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 19 vs Brooklyn 8:00pm

Sun, Mar 21 @ Boston 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 23 vs Denver 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 24 vs Phoenix 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 26 vs Portland 8:00pm

Sun, Mar 28 @ Los Angeles Lakers 10:00pm

Tue, Mar 30 @ Los Angeles Clippers 10:00pm

April

Mon, April 1 @ New Orleans 8:00pm

Sat, April 3 @ Utah 9:00pm

Sun, April 4 @ Denver 10:00pm

Wed, April 7 vs Washington 7:00pm

Fri, April 9 vs Indiana 7:00pm

Sun, April 11 vs Milwaukee 7:00pm

Mon, April 12 vs San Antonio 8:00pm

Wed, April 14 @ Chicago 8:00pm

Fri, April 16 @ Toronto 7:30pm

Sun, April 18 vs Houston 7:00pm

Tue, April 20 @ Atlanta 7:30pm

Thu, April 22 vs New Orleans 7:00pm

Sun, April 25 vs Indiana 8:00pm

Mon, April 26 vs Los Angeles Lakers 7:00pm

Wed, April 28 @ Cleveland 7:00pm

Fri, April 30 @ Memphis 8:00pm

May

Sat, May 1 vs Memphis 8:00pm

Mon, May 3 @ Detroit 7:00pm

Wed, May 5 vs Boston 7:00pm

Fri, May 7 @ Charlotte 8:00pm

Sun, May 9 vs Minnesota 7:00pm

Tue, May 11 @ Milwaukee 9:00pm

Thu, May 13 @ Atlanta 7:30pm

Fri, May 14 @ Philadelphia 8:00pm

Sun, May 16 @ Philadelphia TBD

- Tampa Bay Rays -

April

Tue, April 6 @ Boston 6:30pm

Tue, April 13 vs Texas 6:30pm

Wed, April 21 @ KC 7:30pm

Tue, April 27 vs Oakland 6:30pm

May

Tue, May 5 @ Los Angeles Angels 9pm

Fri, May 14 vs New York Mets 6:30pm

Tue, May 18 @ Baltimore 6:30pm

- UCF Football -

September

Sat, Sept 4 vs Boise State TBD

Sat, Sept 11 vs Bethune-Cookman TBD

Fri, Sept 17 @ Louisville TBD

October

Sat, Oct 2 @ Navy TBD

Sat, Oct 9 vs ECU TBD

Sat, Oct 16 @ Cincinnati TBD

Fri, Oct 22 vs Memphis TBD

Sat, Oct 30 @ Temple TBD

November

Sat, Nov 6 vs Tulane TBD 

Sat, Nov 13 @ SMU TBD 

Sat, Nov 20 vs UConn TBD

Fri, Nov 26 vs USF TBD