In The Zone's 4th Annual "Footballies" Award Show Picks Are In

In The Zone's 4th annual "Footballies" Award Show took place and this is where we predict who will win MVP, Coach of the Year, and other NFL awards among other original categories. Below are our selections, listen to the podcast clip below to find out who chose which player.

  • Defensive Rookie of the year- Aiden Hutchinson, Kayvon Thibodeaux
  • Offensive Rookie of the year- Sky Moore, Malik Willis
  • Defensive player of the year- Micah Parsons, Micah Parsons
  • Offensive player of the year/I.E. fantasy stud of the year- CMC, Ja'Marr Chase
  • Worst to 1st award- Baltimore Ravens, New York Giants
  • 1st to worst award- Kansas City Chiefs, Dallas Cowboys
  • Rushing title- Nick Chubb, Derrick Henry
  • Sack-master- Nick Bosa, TJ Watt
  • Comeback player of the year- Michael Thomas, Michael Thomas
  • 1st year coach of the year- Nathaniel Hackett, Brian Daboll
  • Coach of the year- Kyle Shanahan, Mike McDaniel
  • All-Vibe team of the year- Philadelphia Eagles, Cincinnati Bengals
  • Heartbreakers (high expectations, low results)- Buffalo Bills, Los Angeles Chargers
  • MVP- Justin Herbert, Derek Carr

Dallas Cowboys v Denver Broncos

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content