Orlando Magic 2019-20 Regular Season Restart Schedule Released

The NBA released its schedule for the restart of the 2019-20 regular season and the Orlando Magic will play their first eight "seeding games" on Friday, July 31st against the Brooklyn Nets at The Field House at ESPN Wide World Of Sports Complex, with tipoff at 2:30pm.

Here is the full schedule:

July 31 @ Brooklyn - 2:30pm - The Field House

August 2 vs Sacramento - 6:00pm - The Field House (NBATV)

August 4 @ Indiana - 6:00pm - Visa Athletic Center

August 5 vs Toronto - 8:00pm - Visa Athletic Center

August 7 @Philadelphia - 6:30pm - The Field House (TNT)

August 9 @Boston - 5:00pm - The Arena

August 11 vs Brooklyn - 1:00pm - The Arena

August 13 vs New Orleans - TBD - TBD

As always you can catch every Orlando Magic game on FM 96.9 The Game

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content