The 2019 UCF Football Schedule Is Here!

College football is just is months away but that doesn't you can't get excited the schedule gets released! Check out the 2019 schedule for UCF Football.

Date                                       Opponent                        TV                         

Thu./Sat., Aug. 29/31       Florida A&M                   TBD                                       

Sat., Sept. 7                          at Florida Atlantic                                                          

Sat., Sept. 14                      Stanford                                                                           

Sat., Sept. 21                       at Pittsburgh                                                                   

Sat., Sept. 28                       UConn *                                                                                                          

Fri., Oct. 4                             at Cincinnati *               ESPN Networks                

Sat., Oct. 19                         ECU *                                                                                                                               

Sat., Oct. 26                         at Temple *                                                                     

Sat., Nov. 2                           Houston *                                                                                                                      

Fri., Nov. 8                            at Tulsa *                         ESPN Networks

Sat., Nov. 23                        at Tulane *

Fri., Nov. 29                         South Florida *              ESPN Networks                

Sat., Dec. 7                           AAC Championship

 

title

Content Goes Here