Orlando City SC Unveils 2019 MLS Regular Season Schedule

Orlando City SC, in conjunction with Major League Soccer (MLS), has announced the schedule for its 2019 MLS regular season, presented by Orlando Health. The full schedule is available here. To sync the schedule to your device, click here

Fans can reserve a seat for the home opener now by registering for the Purple Pride 5K or Pub Crawl (here). Season tickets and group ticket packages are currently available by calling (855) ORL-CITY or at orlandocitysc.com/tickets. Group pricing starts at just $27 a ticket for parties of 15 or more. Single-game ticketing information will be announced at a later date. 

The Lions will open its campaign at home for the fifth-consecutive season on Saturday, March 2, against New York City FC. This will be the third time in five seasons City will open an MLS campaign at home against NYCFC. 

The home schedule is highlighted by visits from defending MLS Champion Atlanta United on Friday, Aug. 23. LAFC will make its first-ever visit to Orlando on Saturday, Sept. 7, and the newest MLS franchise, FC Cincinnati, will square off with the Lions on Sunday, May 19. 

City’s 2019 road schedule will feature multiple trips to the Pacific Northwest with matches against Seattle Sounders on Wednesday, May 15, and reigning Western Conference Champion Portland Timbers on Thursday, July 18. The 2019 road schedule wraps up with visits to Houston and Cincinnati in the final weeks of September. 

Additionally, Orlando City Stadium will also serve as host to the 2019 MLS All-Star Game presented by Target on Wednesday, July 31. The best opportunity to purchase tickets is to become an Orlando City SC season ticket member or renew a season ticket membership. More information can be found here.

 The full schedule for the 2019 Orlando City SC campaign is listed below (home games in bold).

 

Game Date Opponent Venue Time (ET) 

Saturday, March 2 New York City FC Orlando City Stadium 2:30 p.m.

2 Saturday, March 9 Chicago Fire SeatGeek Stadium  1 p.m.

Saturday, March 16 Montreal Impact Orlando City Stadium 4 p.m. 

4 Saturday, March 23 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena  7 p.m. 

Sunday, March 31 DC United Orlando City Stadium 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 6Colorado Rapids Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m. 

7 Saturday, April 13 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium  9 p.m. 

Saturday, April 20 Vancouver Whitecaps Orlando City Stadium 3 p.m.

9 Saturday, April 27 New York City FC Yankee Stadium  1 p.m.

10 Saturday, May 4 Toronto FC Orlando City Stadium 4 p.m. 

11 Sunday, May 12 Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium  2 p.m. 

12 Wednesday, May 15 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field  10:30 p.m.

13 Sunday, May 19 FC Cincinnati Orlando City Stadium 5 p.m.

14 Friday, May 24 LA Galaxy Orlando City Stadium 7 p.m.

15 Saturday, June 1 Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium  4 p.m. 

16 Wednesday, June 26 DC United Audi Field  8 p.m. 

17 Saturday, June 29 Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium  7:30 p.m.

18 Wednesday, July 3 Philadelphia Union Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.

19 Saturday, July 6 Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium  TBD

20 Saturday, July 13Columbus Crew SC Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.

21 Thursday, July 18 Portland Timbers FC Providence Park  10 p.m.

22 Sunday, July 21 New York Red Bulls Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m. 

23 Saturday, July 27 New England Revolution Gillette Stadium  8 p.m. 

24 Saturday, Aug. 3FC Dallas Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m. 

25 Saturday, Aug. 10 Toronto FC BMO Field  7:30 p.m. 

26 Wednesday, Aug. 14 Sporting Kansas City Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m. 

27 Saturday, Aug. 17 Minnesota United FC Allianz Field  8 p.m. 

28 Friday, Aug 23 Atlanta United FCOrlando City Stadium 8 p.m. 

29 Saturday, Aug. 31 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium  10:30 p.m. 

30 Saturday, Sept. 7 Los Angeles FC Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.

31 Saturday, Sept. 14New England Revolution Orlando City Stadium 7:30 p.m.

32 Saturday, Sept. 21 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium  8:30 p.m. 

33 Sunday, Sept. 29 FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium  5 p.m. 

34 Sunday, Oct. 6 Chicago Fire Orlando City Stadium 4 p.m. 

title

Content Goes Here